Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
De Chine et d'Ailleurs
27 avril 2007

Cairo

I spent very little time in Cairo, only four days, so perhaps, I should not write too much this time. Problems to get autorizations at the airport, problems to film the pyramids, problems with the police, afraid to hurt people's feelings...but still, I had my share of sensations! I have to say Cairo is a jam, polluted, overcrowded city, but I just loved it.

Egypt11

Egypt8

Egypt7

Egypt10

Egypt1

And of course, the Pyramids and the Sphinx... You experience very profound and personal moments on site.

Egypt2

It felt good, to be one among many...

Egypt4

Egypt5

...and realizing everything is impermanent was even better. 

Egypt3

Publicité
Commentaires
De Chine et d'Ailleurs
Publicité
Archives
De Chine et d'Ailleurs
Publicité